Country Dealer Name Phone Email
Australia Dynavector System 61-2-9453-9992 info@dynavector.com
Austria B & D Audio Video GmbH 49-6237-800-851 info.kimber.de
Brazil Syncrotape Sistema Electronico 47-331-4700 henry@syncrotape.com.br
Canada Element Acoustics 604-727-5585 element-acoustics@shaw.ca
Canada Black Sand Distributors 306-535-9897 sales@blacksandcable.ca
Canada Parts Connexion 866-681-9602 info@partsconnexion.com
Canada TRI-CELL ENTERPRISES INC. 905-265-7870 tricell@bellnet.ca
Czech Republic HiFi Store 4202-2196-7220 info@hifistore.cz
China LACO Hi-Fi Center 86-20-83848220 laco@lacohiend.com
Croatia Audio Cinema Art 385-1-4600979 info@audiocinema-art.hr
Denmark Argento Audio 45-8629-4518 Ulrikgm@oncable.dk
England Russ Andrews Accessories Ltd. 44-1539-797300 info@russandrews.com
Estonia ICOM 372-5-015-786 sales@icon.ee
France Audio Team 33-4-9387-1011 audioteam@wanadoo.fr
Germany B & D Audio Video GmbH 49-6237-800-851 info.kimber.de
Greece Home Entertainment Center 30-210-937-3231 sales@thrill.gr
Hong Kong Akiha Bara Electronic Centre 852-2384-7372 office@akihabara-elec.com
Hong Kong LACO Hi-Fi Center 86-20-83848220 laco@lacohiend.com
Hungary BM 36 70 385 6159 doublereed.audio@gmail.com
India Audiovision India, Pvt. Ltd. 9122-200-4040 sales@audiovisionindia.com
Indonesia Norman Audio Indonesia 62-812-8221200 info@normanaudio.com
Iceland Pfaff 354-533-2222 not available
Israel Stereotype Ltd. 972-3-5617615 stereo@netvision.net.il
Italy Audio Reference S.R.L. 39-2-29404989 audioreference@audioreference.it
Japan Combak Corporation 81-468-72-1119 harmonix@combak.net
Korea K-One AV Corporation 82-2-761-6697 sam.park@bestav.com
Latvia ICOM 372-5-015-786 sales@icon.ee
Lithuania ICOM 372-5-015-786 sales@icon.ee
Mexico J. Adrian Fernandez 525-596-2135 adrianaudio@prodigy.net.mx
Montenegro Audiophile High End DOO 381113110821 momcilo.djuricic@audiophile.rs
New Zealand Denco Audio 64-3-379-0743 frank@dencoaudio.co.nz
Netherlands Nutters Audio 513-689-250 info@nuttersaudio.nl
Norway Norwegian Custom Media Solution 67-48-01-00 info@ncms.no
Philippines Audio Visual Driver Int'l. 63-2-364-6071 avdi@mozcom.com
Poland dc-components 793-009-041 not available
Portugal Ajasom 351-32-474-87-09 ajasom@ajasom.net
Romania DVD Planet SRL 4-074917-3333 office@dvdplanet.ro
Russia Expert Group 7-095-936-2213 gourman@online.ru
Russia Audiomania 8(495)268-04-68 info@audiomania.ru
Serbia Audiophile High End DOO 381113110821 momcilo.djuricic@audiophile.rs
Singapore Norman Audio Pte LTD 6339-8286 info.singapore@normanaudio.com
Slovakia HiFi Store 4202-2196-7220 info@hifistore.cz
Sweden Audio Connection Sweden 46-8-178877 info@audioconnection.se
Switzerland Portier Hi Fi 41-22-784-0050 portier@portier.com
Taiwan Tang Hill International LTD. 886-2-87713363 info@thlaudio.com
Thailand K. Wondersound & Broadcast 66-2-212-6121-5 sookjai@ksc.th.com
Turkey SF-RKD Elektronik San 90-212-358-2289 szbilgin@sfrkd.com
United Kingdom Russ Andrews Accessories Ltd. 44-1539-797300 info@russandrews.com
Ukraine Music Hall Company 38-044-531-97-63 syg@hi-fi.com.ua
Uruguay ITC Inc. 561-483-2262 masogonzalo@netzero.net